I’ve Nothing to Say, Today.

I’m not getting off that easy…

NaNoWriMo is next month, and I’ll be using it to write the last novel in my series. I don’t stand a chance of finishing, and I’m cool with that. Beginning December 4, I’m going to blog here, every Sunday. I’ve neglected this blog (back when it was Guns, Guys, and Yaoi–it was a monster, and so was I) but I need to expressive myself in ways other than tweeting. I barely tweet, that makes it worse.

Tonight’s the night people…

neegan

My votes on Daryl, or Abraham (I know, Glenn is the easy choice…)

Leave a Reply

