Twitter Vacation

Many moons ago I decided to adjust my Twitter region to Poland.

I did this to keep away from current events, as they’re a monster productivity killer.

I visited yesterday, and found a plethora of political and sexist crap that infuriated me so much, I turned off the computer, and turned on my TV. Spent the day watching the Funimation app on Roku (I expected to dislike Sabat’s run as Batou in GitS: Arise. The voice of Richard Epcar is stained in my brain as Batou-but Sabat killed it, I think he’s awesome).

Here are some highlights from my Twitter feed yesterday, and I’ll not be going back until the election is over.

ontwitter

Leave a Reply

