personal

DNS Lookup Nonsense

So I got some pretty hard ping-backs on my site-tracker regarding someone (or someones) doing a reverse look up/search on ‘tina-anderson.net’.  I have never owned 34 domains and OMG, what the hell are these sites associated with my domain?!  I’ve been to a few of these ‘reverse look-up domain tool’ sites that give a plethora of bullshit, to whomever happens to be looking for my IP info.

I’m with Dreamhost, tina-anderson.net was acquired via yahoo domains, and I use wordpress.org as a front for my official site.  If you have any questions about what domains I’ve had, ask them here–because those sites are massively full of shit.

Leave a Reply

