personal

Bad Tina, is Bad

An extremely negative last two weeks for me – haven’t had a time like this in a few years.   I’ve never quit anything in my life, and I don’t want to start now, but a couple of people are trying their damndest to make me do it.

Not engaging them today, so I should be fine.

Writing has slowed to a crawl as I have massive edits ahead of me (sould-crushing overhauls) and nothing new coming because of stress from work at the bank.

 

1 thought on “Bad Tina, is Bad”

Leave a Reply

