I Wish I Had Your Problems, George…

Georgie doesn’t want to sleep with Jun,  it’s just something that keeps happening every time he shows up at the brothel. It’s for Jun’s own protection, of course–because he’s trying to keep Jun away from a lessor Irishman, named Baxter.  Sex just happens, and George has to endure it.  He’ll get high later, because that’s how George relaxes. 0__0

Believe it or not, George does redeem himself at the end of Volume 2…

(this page was a re-edit, because there was a letters issue (wrong font size ^_-)

2 Comments

  1. Maaaannn, I love your artist’s style. 🙂 Can’t wait to get my grubby hands on a copy of this book (my Kindle’s ready for it).

  2. I’m going to be out of commission for awhile, but once it release, send me your kindle-email and I’ll shoot you a copy of V2.

Leave a Reply

