Fifty-Second Hero

We bought a new coffee maker last night and what a difference.  The coffee was actually hot this morning…and O M G it operated so quietly that I doubted it ran whilst I was waking up.

My comic shop is having this faux Batman event thing and it’s being staffed by members of a local cosplay group.  It looks so much fun and I desperately want to go…but I have to be at the bank until 2:30  😦

Speaking of the bank, I begin my first week as a full timer, on Monday.  Then I’m on VACATION!!eleventy1! I also can’t wait to get back to the gym.  My body is stiff and I don’t have the energy I usually have.  =_=;

This is a short entry today—in order to get rid of the depressing entry from last I posted.  *sigh* Yes I’m still plagued by disappointment, but it’s time to move on.

Leave a Reply

