I’m Still Alive

Yet I have no time for the internet.

  • Moving to a new branch for work starting September 1
  • Kiddos back to school August 23rd – which means shopping and prep.
  • Whore of Turfan will no longer be updated –

This one I can elaborate on a bit.   I have so little time to write these days, so when I do finally get the time – I wont be writing m/m anymore.  I still love reading it, and completely dig it – and I’ll still be wearing the editors hat for RUSH, but as for my own writing…no more of the m/m or GloBL for me.  This means of course that Whore of Turfan is kaput.  😦

After the kids get back to school and I’m settled in at the Georgetown branch – I’m getting back to some non-erotic writing.

Leave a Reply

