personal

Creative Time: 0

My free time from work has been taken up by the gym [the trainer was necessary] and renovations on the house [we will have this tile finished by Memorial Day!!].  I found out that my co-author for the sci-fi project I started developing with much enthusiasm will need to dedicate her writing to ‘for pay’ jobs this summer – making her likely unavailable to create anything with me.  This sucks on an epic scale, but I’ll manage.  I’ve also been dealing with some untapped rage issues.  In trying to change my behavior on the corporate front, I’ve suppressed an unhealthy amount of anger and neuroses into a tiny little bubble that’s threatening to burst.

I need to get the ugliness out somehow.  I need to MAKE time to write.

Leave a Reply

