What’s Up Now?

In case you haven’t noticed…this site is no longer about the Polish side of Tina Anderson.  This is down to 2 things: my translator is very busy these days, and I had some stalker-chan issues that have made me quite weird.

I’m back to blogging to as ‘Tina Kolesnik’ and have chosen this blog to be my quiet hidey-hole.  Same rules still apply – respect my house, no drive-by comments where you comment and never follow up to see if anyone answers you, and no stalking please – I’m really not worth the hassle.   (^_-)

-Tina Kolesnik

Leave a Reply

